Skip links

Mikroskopische Schneeflocken in

PHARMACEUTICAL WATER – MADE IM BERGISCHEN

EnviroFALK PharmaWaterSystems is the outcome of the successful synergy of LETZNER Pharmawasseraufbereitung GmbH and Wilhelm Werner Reinstwassertechnik GmbH. We deliver safe water treatment solutions with advanced technology for all pharmaceutical and high-purity applications. Over 40 years of experience guarantee process reliability in pharmaceuticals, biotech, life sciences, microelectronics and a wide range of high-end applications.

We plan tailor-made and turnkey systems for pharmaceutical water and ultra-pure steam of the highest quality that complies with the strictest regulations. Completely manufactured, delivered and qualified. High-purity ultrapure and process water systems impress with state-of-the-art technology – individually and according to customer standards. Our solutions are enhanced by sophisticated engineering for storage and distribution and intelligent automation concepts. Made in Germany.

Jobs at EnviroFALK PharmaWaterSystems
Ampulle, Spritze und Injektionsnadel

PHARMA WATER

Membransysteme zur Rein- und Reinstwassererzeugung

HIGH PURITY WATER

Luftbild eines Waldes mit einem H

ENERGY (POWER TO X)

Power to X stands for all technologies that are able to process and store surplus electricity from renewable sources to produce gas “Power to gas” (P2G), liquid fuels “Power to liquid” (P2L) and chemical precursors “Power to chemicals” (P2C) to replace fossil fuels.

Read more

Our portfolio

Interested?

Contact

Links überspringen

Mikroskopische Schneeflocken in

PHARMACEUTICAL WATER – MADE IM BERGISCHEN

EnviroFALK PharmaWaterSystems ist der Unternehmenszusammenschluss von LETZNER Pharmawasseraufbereitung GmbH und Wilhelm Werner Reinstwassertechnik GmbH. Wir sorgen für sichere Lösungen in der Wasseraufbereitung mit hochentwickelten Technologien für sämtliche Pharma- und High Purity Anwendungen. Mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung garantieren Prozesssicherheit in der Pharmazie, Biotechnologie,  LifeSciences, Mikroelektronik und vielen High-End-Applikationen.

Wir planen individuelle und schlüsselfertige Anlagen für Pharmawasser und Reinstdampf unter Einhaltung strengster Regularien in höchster Qualität. Komplett gefertigt, geliefert und qualifiziert. High Purity-, Reinst- und Prozesswassersysteme überzeugen mit neuesten Technologien – individuell nach Kundenstandard. Durchdachtes Engineering für Lagerung und Verteilung und intelligente Automatisierungskonzepte vervollständigen unsere Lösungen. Made im Bergischen.

Karriere bei EnviroFALK PharmaWaterSystems
Ampulle, Spritze und Injektionsnadel

PHARMA WATER

Membransysteme zur Rein- und Reinstwassererzeugung

HIGH PURITY WATER

Luftbild eines Waldes mit einem H

ENERGY (POWER TO X)

Power to X ist ein Synonym für alle Technologien, mit denen sich überschüssiger Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien in die Energieträger Gas „Power-to-Gas“ (PtG), Flüssigtreibstoffe „Power-to-Liquid“ (PtL) und in chemische Grundstoffe „Power-to-Chemicals“ (PtC) weiterverarbeiten und speichern lässt, um fossile Energieprodukte zu ersetzen.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Portfolio

Interesse geweckt?

Kontakt aufnehmen